silverLabs

We think digital

silverLabs forges an innovative and connecting mindset in Northern Germany. It is our mission to create a space where new ideas and teams are born and can grow together to generate added value and enrich the region with innovations and ideas.

We offer individual and interdisciplinary services for students, pupils and companies as well as public institutions in the region in order to sustainably network and develop professionals in the region. We create a flexible environment for innovative ideas and minds that want to advance digitalization, experience agile software development and experience team spirit.

Our goal is to make digitization tangible and experienceable and to become the center for digitization in the region.

The 1st Digital Place of Southeast Lower Saxony

As an institution that is committed and creative in advancing digitalization in Lower Saxony, silverLabs in Goslar was awarded the title of "Digital Place of Lower Saxony" on June 18, 2019 by the then State Secretary Stefan Muhle.

silverLabs

We think digital

silverLabs schmiedet ein innovatives und verbindendes Mindset in Norddeutschland. Es ist unsere Mission einen Raum zu schaffen, wo neue Ideen und Teams geboren werden und zusammen wachsen können, um gemeinsam Mehrwert zu generieren und die Region mit Innovationen und Ideen zu bereichern.

Wir bieten individuelle und interdisziplinäre Angebote für Studierende, Schüler*innen und Unternehmen sowie öffentliche Einrichtungen der Region, um Fachkräfte nachhaltig in der Region zu vernetzen und weiterzuentwickeln. Wir schaffen eine flexible Umgebung für innovative Ideen und Köpfe, welche die Digitalisierung voranbringen, agile Software-Entwicklung erleben und Teamgeist erfahren wollen.

Unser Ziel ist es Digitalisierung begreifbar und erlebbar zu machen und das Zentrum für Digitalisierung in der Region zu werden.

Der 1. Digitaler Ort Südostniedersachsens

Als eine Einrichtung, die sich engagiert und kreativ für das Vorankommen der Digitalisierung in Niedersachsen einsetzt, wurden die silverLabs in Goslar am 18. Juni 2019 durch den damaligen Staatssekretär Stefan Muhle zum „Digitalen Ort Niedersachsens“ ausgezeichnet. 

Digital Round Table

Hier finden sie alle Informationen zu kommenden und vergangenen Digital Round Tables.